• New Part

If you transfer a record’s data to the fields by double clicking and then click on this option, a new record with data existing in the fields will be added to the software. In case data are identical, this task results in adding the existing number to the previous one (whose data are identical) and thus prevents a new record production. However, a minor difference between the data existing in the fields and those existing in the “Grid Area” will cause a new record addition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *